Tandem IMS Management & Administration


Neal Brown Neal Brown
School Director & School Head Zurich
Phone: +41 43 500 10 30
nbrown@tandem-ims.ch
Lee-Anne Weber Lee-Anne Weber
Curriculum Coordinator
Phone: +41 43 500 10 30
lweber@tandem-ims.ch
Sonya Maechler-Dent Sonya Maechler-Dent
Founder and Curriculum Development
Phone: +41 43 500 10 19 
smaechler@tandem-ims.ch
Lynn Booth Lynn Booth
Deputy Head Uetikon & Zollikon
Phone Uetikon: +41 43 810 51 16
Phone Zollikon: +41 44 380 88 88
lbooth@tandem-ims.ch
Alexander Thönen Alexander Thönen
Head of Services
Phone: +41 43 500 10 34
athoenen@tandem-ims.ch
Dr. Philip Maechler Dr. Philip Maechler
Co-Founder, IT & Finance
Phone: +41 43 500 10 27
pmaechler@tandem-ims.ch
Deborah Schlatter Deborah Schlatter
Office Manager UE/ZO/ZH
Phone: +41 43 500 10 37
dschlatter@tandem-ims.ch
Manuela Gisler Manuela Gisler
Administration
(Human Resources)
Phone: +41 43 500 10 36
mgisler@tandem-ims.ch
Simone Epstein Simone Epstein
Administration
(Zurich School and Marketing)
Phone: +41 43 500 10 30
sepstein@tandem-ims.ch
Sandra Beha Sandra Beha
Administration
(Zurich & Zollikon School)
Phone Zurich:   +41 43 500 10 30
Phone Zollikon: +41 44 380 88 88
sbeha@tandem-ims.ch
Silvio Züllig Silvio Züllig
Maintenance & bus driver
Phone: +41 43 500 10 99
szuellig@tandem-ims.ch
Hans Bosshard Hans Bosshard
Maintenance & bus driver
Phone: +41 43 500 10 99
hbosshard@tandem-ims.ch
WCMS by jmuffin